It’s a zoo in here!

It’s been a crazy weekend folks.

Happy Birthday America!

Red, white, and blue runs through my veins.

I’ve got a lot of pictures for you from the zoo, so please, enjoy them (:

Celebratory oats!


Well, Adam is here and he’s taking me to sushi as a farewell dinner before I go camping for a week. I will talk to y’all tomorrow about more fun things. I hope you enjoy the gallery of pictures!

Namaste ❤

P.S. If anyone wants to guest post, I’ll be gone for 7 days. So just shoot me an email with your post and I’ll get it up while I’m gone! (;

greekyogurte@gmail.com

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “It’s a zoo in here!

  1. aw, that looks like so much fun!!!

  2. I love going to the zoo and it was so fun to look at each of your pictures 🙂 Oh yea, you are GORGEOUS! That is so sweet of Adam to take you out before you go camping 😀 have fun!

  3. You are soooo beautiful! Have fun camping! I would totes write you a guest post but i just got back from vaca and am frantically packing to head back to school lol


    n

Leave a Reply

