Midwestern Girl

Keeping track of the days is difficult because I don’t post everyday. It sounds like a good idea in theory, but it’s hard.

Yesterday was a lovely day. Happy Father’s day to all the daddy’s, or soon to be daddy’s (; I had a great time with my family. We had another family dinnah!

Sweet potato fries, BBQ chicken, and sweet corn. Slightly southern? Awesome. [I want to be southern. So. Badly.]

It was great family bonding time; I really enjoy my family time. My dad & brother are quite sarcastic which makes for an interesting meal. (;

My dad & I at my junior prom….

Happy Father’s Day, daddy<3 I love you.

[even though he doesn’t read this.]

My favorite postsecret of the week:

I spent the last two days with Adam too! He came over apres le diner hier. We hung out and had a wonderful time! We took a walk and I had a photo shoot!Β A southern photo shoot!

photo shoot*

Highlights….

I a midwestern girl; my hair is long, my nails are short, and my budget is small.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Midwestern Girl

  1. Um, you look HOT (especially that 4th picture!). Just sayin’. πŸ™‚ You are gorgggeous!!!

    I’m not really wsure what kind of girl I am. In some was I’m very northwest, in some ways a little California, sometimes a little Brazilian… It’s kind of a mess πŸ˜‰ I’ve always been pretty sure I”m not much an East Coast person but then someone once told me I seemed like I shoudl be on the east coast?! (except I kind of consider myself pretty darn laidback so who knows…).

    Anyways, beautiful pictures, beautiful girl πŸ™‚

    • You are super sweet, thanks uber much (:(:(: <3<3

      I think you definitely look like a Brazilian beauty! I've always been jealous of people with dark hair & dark eyes (: You are just an eclectic mix of the best of the best (;

  2. girl, your body is incredible. You are so gorgeous, inside and out. I love your pose on the railroad tracks — I wish I could do that!

    That dinner looks just like something our family would cook up for a family dinner πŸ™‚ tasty tasty. Especially the sweet potato fries. Probably one of my favorite things evvvver.

  3. aww you look amazing!!!!! and I love love LOVE sweet potato fries too πŸ˜‰

  4. love the pics girlie! adorable!!!!!

  5. Oh my gosh girl! You look smokin!! Love that one of you leaning over the fence! You could pass for a southern gal any day!

Leave a Reply

