>A Truthful WIAW

>Hello bloggies<3 I am super happy right now.

1. So You Think You Can Dance is on. Inspiration for not only getting off my butt, but to push forward in my dreams to learn to dance!
2. I just ate oatmeal.
3. Adam and I were encountering a speed bump and we worked it out. Hooray for communication. [Have I mentioned I truly have my own prince charming?]

Now it’s time for…

AHHHHHHH!
{B-fast}

I take two kids Flintstones vitamins daily.

{Lunch}

Chocolate ‘Naner. 

{Dinner}

Creamy Tomato Soup &
Ciabatta bread topped with Laughing Cow Light Swiss.

{Snacks}

Chocolate Chip Peebs. Wasn’t my favorite unfortunately.

{The Truth}*-based off Truthful Tuesday @ A Midwestern Touch –
1. I still feel like I’m fumbling through blogging.2. I am tolerating the rain because it promises fluffy green grass. I love to roll around in the grass.3. Do. Not. Cut. Me. Off. While. I. Am. Trying. To. Drive. I. Will. Be. Very. Upset. [and you will know it.]4. I like centering things. It’s just so… organized.5. I ate 3 bananas today. One for every meal.6. I’m really lazy. I can’t exercise like you crazy people. So I do a few crunches, breathe through some yoga, eat some chocolate, and call it a day.7. I can’t write short sentences. I thought about making shorter blog posts…. I can’t. I’m a rambler. Y’all can just read every other sentence if it’s too long. Or look at my pictures. Which aren’t that great either. Which brings me to my next point.8. I want a DSLR. But I want yoga school more. I’ll just have to capture pretty moments in my head. Which is already stuffed with way to much stuff. Look forward to Spring Cleaning Part III this Sunday. Gonna be good…. once I figure out what it’s about.

Are you still counting your blessings? I’m trying. It’s hard.
BLESSING OF THE DAY: You guys. You’re great. Your comments brighten my day. I check my email 83294083290483290x a day waiting for comments. Then I read them again to make sure I’m not hallucinating. Very possible.
Au revior!<3

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “>A Truthful WIAW

  1. runyogarepeat

    >Your breakfasts always look so pretty! Mine are just thrown together quickly because I'm so hungry when I wake up. Truthful Thursday sounds fun, and more bananas makes for a better day πŸ™‚

  2. >Nom nom! Your lunch is intriguing me. Chocolate banana smoothie in a bowl? I like! I'm totally a comment whore, too. I love them! ❀ I think I'm going to have to try this Truthful Tuesday thing, I feel like I'd have a lotttt of fun with that. haha.

  3. >you always have the most delicious food!!!! YUMMY! P.S. #3….so very me! haha I yell..not nice things. Good thing my windows are THICK! Hope you had a fab day πŸ™‚

  4. >You are so cute! I compulsively check for comments too. :)Happy Friday!

  5. >All that food looks great – but I love those vitamins!And rambling is good πŸ™‚

  6. >I take two kid's superhero gummy vitamins every morning πŸ™‚ they're like candy! And @5… oh my gosh, I love bananas so much. We have to go out and buy more 3 times a week, and it's only my dad and I that ever eat them.I won't have Internet until mid-July because I'll be on vacation… so it will be harder to read your blog! 😦 I think "spring cleaning" my mind will be easier for me though, since I'll have less distractions and be more focused on having fun. I'll just have to go take a daily trip to the library to check your blog! πŸ˜‰ Hope you're having a great week.Abby

  7. >Yay for having a prince charming πŸ™‚ Aren't they the best?! lol!I eat gummy vitamins and chocolate calcium chews everyday LOL..

  8. >Ahhh, you know I'm a fan of "candy" vitamins! I used to love Flintstones before I switched to the gummies. I don't miss the not-even-your-toothbrush-can-save-you grittiness they leave in your teeth!Your breakfast looks gorgs!

Leave a Reply

