>So much

>Hey bloggies. So blogger has been down the past 48 hours. #upset #angry

The last 4 days have been a whirlwind. I have so much to tell you, but I will shorten it for the benefit of your attention span (;

1.) I drove through a lightening storm. Twice.

2.) I made pumpkin bread. Fail.

It was very dark. It looks delicious, I know. Honestly, it was pretty good. The only problem? It didn’t bake through. We baked it for 1.5 hours and nope. The inside is like mashed pumpkin! After refrigeration it is pretty solid (like if you stuck mashed potato in the fridge). So I will leave out the recipe. It made two giant loaves, and I don’t know what to do with them because nobody else wants to eat mushed pumpkin. 😦

3.) I made an avocado smoothie.

+ a banana

+ cocoa & peebs

It was good. Very thick which I like; too much fat which I dislike. The peebs & avocado combined made my tummy upset. Boo. Next time I’ll do strawberry avocado.

4.) I have been doggie deprived. I had a huge freak-out when I went over to Fodor’s house and saw her two dogs.

Adorable. Australian Shepard. Both of them. Love.
“Look how cute I am. Biscuit?”

He has a mischievous grin here (;
That’s Mr. Darcy. His whole body wiggles when he gets happy because he doesn’t have a tail and he’s too hyper. It’s adorable. I need a dog. I have a link to the dog I want in my wishlist. Check it out. (;

5.) Pizza is awesome.

Plus one more piece. Veggie pizza is too good to pass up.

6.) My appetite is never satisfied. And I’m not even a runner.

Apple & peebs. Love.

7.) Strawberry Banana smoothies are so pretty. Even more so after spending 20 minutes trying to blend a frozen banana into the smoothie. #notfun

So thick. So delicious. So gone. (;

Fun fact: that smoothie had the banana peel in it. [because the banana was frozen and wouldn’t peel]

8.) Confession: I’m really needy. Poor Adam. It’s been over a year and he still doesn’t understand what he’s gotten himself into. I whimper until he pets me. We’re good now until that turns from cute to annoying. Pray for me.
9.) My mom and I have nicknamed our new pest, “Mr. Mousey.” We’re 8 years old.
10.) I love flowers. Buy me some? Thanks (:

Smells good (:

11.) I found a 4 leaf clover. I put it in my pocket for good luck. It’s now in the washer. #oops

12.) I like using # all the time now. It’s great. #twitter #obsession #weird

13.) I’m rambling. 13 is a very high number. Happy Friday the 13th everyone.


14.) Today is Samm’s birthday. Happy birthday, Sammi (: I’m blogging from her place right now. #birthdaycakebinge


Did you have to suffer through the blogger blackout? How have your past few days been? Talk to me (:

P.S. I love lists. I might blog like this more often. Lists are my life. So is my planner. And office supplies. And organization. And sushi. And tea. And……………..

Have a great day, guys (; ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

