>Beyonce, can you handle this?

>So yesterday I had a very fun and relaxing day with Kayla & Joe. Sadly, it was Joe’s last day in AA! *sniffle*


Unfortunately, I have been at the library for the past 7 hours and thus I cannot upload any fun pictures from yesterday. So that post will have to wait until tomorrow night after my two finals are done!


I can talk about these last seven hours though. I have literally been camped out at the library for that long! It’s crazy to me. I suppose that is what finals week brings, long days with the books. Thank goodness Liz & Kayla came too otherwise I would have gone crazy. Kara also joined us later after her intense orgo exam (:

My purse for today.

I did leave the building once because I was designated food runner. I fetched Panera for all of us. So delicious! Panera is one of my favorite places to eat, because not only is everything fresh, but they list the calories by their cafe items. I’m not a calorie counter, but it helps me decide which foods are pretty good compared to foods where I wonder what in the word they are sneaking in to make it packed with so many calories. So it’s helpful (;


So now it’s fun award time! =D whoop! The lovely Nicole at Of Cookies & Carrots bestowed this on me. Thanks N! ā¤ It was created by the creative Carrie at Moves ‘N Munchies. (:

THE RULES:
1. Post this award with the picture and name whoever tagged you in it
2. Do the STUFF
3. Award to others and tell them you did so!
THE STUFF:
1. Name 3 things that are lying right next to you 
2. Name 2 foods you cannot live without 
3. Name 1 thing you did today

Three things lying next to me…
Un –  My delicious Panera bread veggie sandwich.
MMMMM veggies!
Deux – Two empty water bottles…
Drinking two of these made me have to rush to the bathroom…
every ten minutes. šŸ˜¦
Trois – My Francais book! My final is tomorrow, bright and early, at 8am. I am going to spend the rest of the night staring at this thing!
Pink headphones. Pourquoi? I can’t study without music!
Two foods I cannot live without are…
Un- Bananas!
I eat one every single day.
Deux – Peanut Butter.
I think I’m drooling…

I haven’t had a lot of different kinds of nut butters, but once I try all of them I’m sure this could be changed to just nut butter. I have to have my daily fix. If I haven’t I’ll eat a spoonful with dinner, or with dessert. It’s basically my life force.


One thing I did today…


Un –  BREAKFAST!

Peanut butter banana raisin oatmeal… MY FAVORITE!

Other fabulous foodies…
1.) Lee @ Fit Foodie Finds
2.) Jenny @ PB&Jenny
3.) Brittany @ Brittfit
4.) Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine


While I would love to keep telling you all about my exciting day at the library, I must get back to what I came to do… study. I hope you all are having a fantabulous day!

I am so excited to study.

What’s something you did today? Is it outside your normal routine?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “>Beyonce, can you handle this?

  1. >I'm sorry that you are stuck studying all day! That is what I should be doing…obviously I am not!I love to eat at Panera…it's soooo good!

  2. >ahh! im SO SO SO HAPPY to see my award featured!! ahaha YAY! its spreading!! woo thank you!UM SO AGREED on your foods!! i cannot live without peanut butter or bananas either!

  3. >PB and bananas are the bomb šŸ™‚

  4. >haha yes PB and bananas are definitely necessary – they would also be the two I couldn't live without!Good luck with all of your studying, although I loved all my years of school, I do NOT miss finals! :PToday I dig blog work, errands, and a 10 mile run. i would say that the distance of my run was a bit out of the ordinary but I have a half marathon next sunday! šŸ™‚

  5. >I am so jealous your'e taking finals right now. Yeah you heard that right. Because I'm just taking midterms and have 6 more weeks of school lol and THEN will have to face my finals. So ultimately you win šŸ˜‰ haha!thank you for the sweet comment on my blog. šŸ™‚ you're a doll!!!good luck on your test! bonne chance! (i don't speak french at all, don't mind me šŸ˜‰ )<3n

  6. >Congrats miss bootylicious!!! =) hehe! omg I totally want panera now!

  7. >Love the post title haha and your panera sandwich looks amazinggg! I miss panera so much!

  8. >Yeyy!! Thanks for the shout out šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

